Main content

Journal of Engineering, Science & Management Education

(A Quarterly Research Journal)

                                    ISSN : 0976-0121                                                   
 Format for Paper                          
COPYRIGHT TRANSFER AGREEMENT                                                                                                   
Journal of Engineering, Science & Management Education is an official quarterly publication of the NITTTR,Bhopal.The journal endeavors to promote innovative ideas, research & reviews in different functional areas of Engineering,Science,Management & Technical Education and other related areas.The journal publishes original research papersbesides student article,abstract of doctoral and masters dissertations & major research projects,case studies,bookreviews,bibliography on related topics.The journal provides a forum for exchange of views beetween various stakeholders of  technical education system.   

Institute's Journal Title: JOURNAL OF ENGINEERING, SCIENCE & MANAGEMENT EDUCATION has been indexed in Scientific Indexing Services (SIS), Texas, USA database. The Index id 1842 and it can be seen at

 Patron                    :    Chairman,BOG,NITTTR Bhopal 
 Editor-in-Chief        :    Prof. D. Singh Karaulia,

                                     Director, NITTTR, Bhopal.

                                     and  Prof. S.P. Gupta, NITTTR, Bhopal.
 Associate Editor      : Prof. Sharad K. Pradhan
                                   Associate Professor, NITTTR, Bhopal.





Dr.V.H. Radhakrishnan,   Dr. Rajesh Kumar Dixit, Dr. K.K. Jain   

Dr. Sanjay Agrawal,  Dr.Anil Kumar,  Dr. Peeyush Verma   

Dr. J.P. Tegar, Dr. Prabhakar Singh, Dr. Joshua Earnest        

Dr. Aashish Deshpande, Dr.Shailendra Singh,  Dr. P.K.Purohit 

Dr. C.S. Rajeshwarii,  Dr. R. P. Khambayat, Dr. S.S. Kedar, Dr. Bashirullah Shaikh


  • Dr. Vernon Trafford, Professor Emeritus, Anglia Ruskin University, UK
  • Mr. Tore Wizellus, CEO, Vindform AB, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Dr. Ashok Chandra, Former Special Secretary, MHRD, New Delhi
  • Dr. B.K. Sthapak, Principal Director,O .P.Jindal Institute of Power Technology Raigarh
  • Dr. A.A. Ghatol, Ex. Vice Chancellor, BATU, Lonere & Technical Advosor, DY Patil group of Instt, Pune
  • Dr. M.K. Jain, Ex. Deputy Director, IIT, Delhi
  • Dr. N.K. Gupta, Professor, NIT, Kurukshetra
  • Mr. Lars Hallen, Chairman, LIFE, Karlstad, Sweden
  • Dr. Shyamal Majumdar, Head, UNESCO- UNEVOC, Bonn, Germany
  • Dr. Piyush Trivedi, VC RGPV, Bhopal
  • Dr. Vinod K. Singh, Director, IISER, Bhopal
  • Dr. D.R. Goel,  Professor, CASE, MSU, Vadodara
  • Dr. M.P. Poonia, Director, NITTTR, Chandigarh
  • Dr. D.K. Sehgal. Professor, IIT, Delhi
  • Dr. K. K. Shukla, Professor, MNNIT, Allahabad
  • Dr. R.C. Jain, Professor, JIIT, Noida


Abstract of Volume 7 Issue -IV